Welcome to the Oh-Penn Interstate Region homepage

Oh-Penn is the first officially-designated interstate region in the country.  Comprised of Columbiana, Mahoning and Trumbull Counties in Ohio and Lawrence and Mercer Counties in Pennsylvania, the Oh-Penn Interstate Region covers three Workforce Investment Areas, an entire Metropolitan Statistical Area and 764,722 people. 

The goal of the Oh-Penn initiative is to enhance economic and workforce development of the five counties which share a common labor force, worker dislocations, current and emerging industries and a collective vision.  Click to learn more About Us.



Youngstown (US)
Real time
Wind : 9 km/h
Humidity : 83%
  • Wednesday Today 12 - 26 °F
  • Thursday Tomorrow 11 - 21 °F
Weather Layer by www.BlogoVoyage.fr