Posted by & filed under Uncategorized.

Meeting Handouts:

 

Speaker Information:

Welcome and Introductions

Eric Karmecy, Assistant Director/Project Manager, West Central Job Partnership

Phone: 724-347-7855 x313                 Email: ekarmecy@wcjp.org

 

Manufacturing Pre-Apprenticeship Program

Scott Covert, Pre-Apprenticeship Program Instructor, Penn United

Phone: 724-352-1507 x4723              Email: scott_covert@pennunited.com

Kelly Jordan, Coordinator: Professional Education & Certificate Programs, Butler County Community College

Phone: 724-287-8711 x8171         Email: kelly.Jordan@bc3.edu

Rachel Hrabovsky, Adult Education Coordinator, Indiana County Technology Center

Phone: 724-349-6700 x141                Email: rhrabovsky@ictc.edu

 

Paid Work Experience and On-the-Job Training

Dan Kossack, Lead Employment Training Specialist, PA CareerLink® Lawrence County

Phone: 724-656-3165 x229                 Email: dkossack@wcjp.org

 

Industry Partnership Training

Rebecca Moder, PA Pathways Coordinator, West Central Job Partnership

Phone: 724-347-7855 x303   Email: rmoder@wcjp.org

 

WEDnetPA

Kathy Strobel, Business Training Coordinator, Butler County Community College

Phone: 724-287-8711 Ext. 8267                Email: kathleen.strobel@bc3.edu

 

LEAN Together™ & STEM Internship

Bob Zaruta, CEO, Northwest Industrial Resource Center

Phone: 814-898-6889                  Email: rzaruta@nwirc.org

 

Registered Apprenticeships

Megan Wagner-Ingram, Project Consultant, Thomas P. Miller & Associates

Phone: 330-953-7392           Email: mingram@tpma-inc.com